One Month to Completely Cassidy: Accidental Genius!

It’s Fiction - CompletelyCassidy - front cover Oct 141st February 2015, which can only mean one thing…it’s only one month until Completely Cassidy: Accidental Genius is published!

Now, I should warn you that I am just a teeny-tiny bit excited about this. I’ve been waiting a long time for you all to meet Cassidy – in fact, I started writing about her on 26th December 2010, so you know, AGES ago. But since it really won’t be long now, I thought you might like to get a sneak preview of the book. So here is a link to the very first chapter. I hope you like it!

Tamsyn x

Leave a Reply

